Ken Jefferson Memorial Farringdon Cross Country And Cross Country Relays 2022

Sunderland 5K

A Established Cross Country Race in The North East of the England.

Held September 3, 2022

Position Name Club Leg Result
1st  Sam Thurlbeck  Sunderland Harriers  10 mins 6 secs 
1st  Chris Auld  Sunderland Harriers  9 mins 55 secs 
1st  Andrew Hughes  Sunderland Harriers  10 mins 54 secs 
1st  Darren Stoker  Sunderland Harriers  11 mins 2 secs 
2nd  Ross Jarman  South Shields Harriers  9 mins 35 secs 
2nd  Anthony Jeffers  South Shields Harriers  11 mins 23 secs 
2nd  Dan O’Callaghan  South Shields Harriers  11 mins 42 secs 
2nd  Paul Owen   South Shields Harriers  10 mins 49 secs 
3rd  Steve Johnson  Heaton Harriers  10 mins 47 secs 
3rd  Matty Tomlinson  Heaton Harriers  10 mins 51 secs 
3rd  Tom Atkinson  Heaton Harriers  11 mins 19 secs 
3rd  David Coulson  Heaton Harriers  11 mins 27 secs 
4th  Phil Tickner  Durham City Harriers  10 mins 38 secs 
4th  Paul Delaney  Durham City Harriers  11 mins 29 secs 
4th  Steve Martin  Durham City Harriers  12 mins 39 secs 
4th  Rob Garbutt  Durham City Harriers  12 mins 28 secs 
5th  Steven Graham  Sunderland Harriers  11 mins 17 secs 
5th  Dale Wilkinson  Sunderland Harriers  11 mins 58 secs 
5th  Dean Phillips  Sunderland Harriers  12 mins 46 secs 
5th  Karl Robinson  Sunderland Harriers  12 mins 16 secs 
6th  Allan McManus  Sunderland Harriers  12 mins 47 secs 
6th  Kevin Carrahar  Sunderland Harriers  12 mins 29 secs 
6th  Richard Borrowdale  Sunderland Harriers  12 mins 7 secs 
6th  Trevor Barrs  Sunderland Harriers  13 mins 21 secs 
7th  Jason Catterail  Durham City Harriers  11 mins 20 secs 
7th  Rob Hewitson  Durham City Harriers  12 mins 53 secs 
7th  Jim Horsfield  Durham City Harriers  14 mins 21 secs 
7th  Andy Briggs  Durham City Harriers  12 mins 44 secs 
8th  Steven French  Blyth RC  12 mins 24 secs 
8th  Mark Walbank  Blyth RC  12 mins 42 secs 
8th  Alan Stewart  Blyth RC  14 mins 15 secs 
8th  Simon Clough  Blyth RC  12 mins 19 secs 
9th  Dave Watts  Aurora Harriers  12 mins 53 secs 
9th  Billy Raines  Aurora Harriers  13 mins 48 secs 
9th  Brian Usher  Aurora Harriers  15 mins 20 secs 
9th  Mark Davey   Aurora Harriers  17 mins 22 secs 
10th  Steven Forster  Blyth RC  14 mins 48 secs 
10th  Dave Bradley  Blyth RC  13 mins 16 secs 
10th  Dave McGarry  Blyth RC  17 mins 13 secs 
10th  Tom Moffett  Blyth RC  15 mins 7 secs 

We have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of the competition results. However, we understand that discrepancies or questions may arise. If any athlete has a query or concern regarding the results, we kindly request that you reach out to our dedicated race officials. They are available to address any inquiries and provide further clarification. We value the integrity of the competition and are committed to resolving any concerns promptly and fairly. Your feedback is important to us, so please don't hesitate to contact our officials for any result-related inquiries. Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.