The Ernie Johnson Memorial Penshaw Hill Race

Date - Wed, Jun 15th 2022.

13 Results

 Adam  1st 16 mins 42 secs Adam ran as an U20 winning the race and also being "King of the Hill" reaching the "Prime" in 2min16sec 
 Alexander 4th 18 mins 20 secs Alex finished as 2nd U20 
 Liam Taylor 2nd 17 mins 13 secs Liam finished as 1st Senior 
 Paul McLachlan7th 20 mins 7 secs  
 David Lash8th 20 mins 29 secs  
 Andrew Hughes11th 20 mins 57 secs Andrew finished as 1st M40 
 Karl Robinson13th 21 mins 54 secs  
 Dale Wilkinson14th 22 mins 13 secs Dale finished as 2nd M55 
 Shaun Bagley19th 24 mins 41 secs  
 Trevor Barrs20th 24 mins 51 secs Trevor finished as 1st M65 
 Bill Wright23rd 25 mins 42 secs Bill finished as 1st M70 
 Claire Cook15th 22 mins 45 secs Claire finished as 2nd female, 1st F40, and was 2nd female to the "Prime" in 3min21sec 
 Natasha Steel17th 23 mins 32 secs Natasha finished as 3rd female and 1st FSenior 

Recent Competitions